Suzanne Says...
SuzanneSays... Courageous Conversations About Life and Living
Marty Marsh: She's My Wife from Another Life - Part 1
0:00
-1:04:52

Marty Marsh: She's My Wife from Another Life - Part 1

Marty Marsh is definitely one of the souls I was meant to find and know in this lifetime. I know this because in our very first conversation I felt like I was talking to someone I already knew really well. That was back in 2008 or 2009...neither of us can remember exactly. 

A fellow empath, Marty and I talk about energy, what connects us as people, asking for help, making memories and plans for the rest of our lives, and our shared struggle of deciding what we want to be when we grow up... Still... After all this time.

You can learn more about Marty and his work at https://MartyMarsh.com

0 Comments
Suzanne Says...
SuzanneSays... Courageous Conversations About Life and Living
Welcome to Suzanne Says...Courageous Conversations About Life and Living. Host Suzanne Bird-Harris talks with friends and colleagues about what lights them up, their fears and flaws, who they’ve been, who they are, and who they are becoming. You know...the stuff that makes and breaks us. If you are hell-bent on wringing every last drop of awesome out of this life and the time you have here, this podcast is for you. More at SuzanneSaysPodcast.com.